Venus Swimwear Models Names, Instagram, Followers, Country - VRGyani News

Breaking

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Venus Swimwear Models Names, Instagram, Followers, Country

Started by Daryle Scott in 1984 as a competitive bodybuilding suits manufacturer and seller; Venus Swimwear has now become one of the leading American clothing and swimsuit brands with its Venus Bathing Suit Models. Previously the company was known as Titan Bodybuilding which expanded its operations into women's swimwear manufacturing under brand name Venus Fashion. Golden Gate Capital acquired 80%  of the company in November 2006 shifting its ownership to form Daryle Scott to Golden Gate Capital. It has its headquarter in Jacksonville, Florida, USA.


Let's know some of the Venus Swimwear Models Names who appear in all the popular photo shoots, video shoots and fashion shows in Miami and USA. The Venus Bathing Suit Models are really beautiful which is the reason why they are face of this leading swimwear brand in USA.


Venus Swimwear Models Names, Instagram, Followers, Country

  • Stepheny @stephenychau 10.2k followers (Jacksonville & Orlando, Florida, USA)
  • Tinsley @tinsleyerin 27.3k followers (Dallas, Texas, USA)
  • Lynda Darko @lynda_darko 4k followers (Maryland, USA)
  • Stephanie Rayner @stephjrayner 622k followers (Florida, USA)
  • Daphine @simplydaph 33k followers (San Antonio, Texas, USA)
  • Ashley Beary @ashleybeary 62.3k followers (South Carolina, USA)
  • Rossy Herrera @rossyherrera 8k followers (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)
  • Crystal Scruggs @ohhthtscrystal 11k followers (Houston, Texas, USA)
  • Chrissy @where_is_she_now 54k followers (Puerto Rico, USA)
  • Rafaella Consentino @rafa_consentino 151k followers (Brazil, South America)
  • Samantha @stylish_samantha 40.3k followers (Long Island, New York, USA)
  • Taylor Hannum @taylorhannum_ 14.1k followers (USA)
  • Lina Posada @linaposada13 99.3k followers (Barranquilla, Colombia)
  • Courtney Johnson @courtneyjohnson1223 32.8k followers (Los Angeles, California, USA)
  • Risa @risadoesmakeup 34.3k followers (Las Vegas, Nevada, USA)
  • Edymar Martinez @edymarmartinez 642k followers (Puerto La Cruz, Anzoátegui, Venezuela)
  • Rachel Geiman-Eten @rachelgeiman 2k followers (Germany)
  • Vannesa @veryvannesa 32.2k followers (Houston, Texas, USA)
  • Niamh Adkins @niamhadkins 551k followers (England, UK)
  • Rosmary Altuve Gomez @rosmaryaltuve 38.6k followers (Venezuela)
  • Alyne Lira @liraalyne 9k Followers (Brazil, South America)
  • Kristina Catherine @kristinacatherinemcinnis 70.1k followers (Beverly Hills, California, USA)
  • Bojana Krsmanović @bojana 358k Followers (Belgrade, Serbia)
  • Jessica Edington @jesscreativeco 10.1k followers (Midland, Texas, USA)
  • Dana Taylor  @danataylor 65.7k Followers (Chicago, Illinois, USA)
  • Kiersten Dolbec (Folsom, California, USA)
  • Gulsina Kalimullina @_gulsina 63.5k followers (Russia)
  • Shae Johnson @s.johnson16 3k followers (Houston, Texas, USA)
  • Paige Watkins @paige_watkins 127k followers (Florida, USA)
  • Angela Marcello (Sacramento, CA)
  • Leticia Vigna @le_vigna 112k Followers (USA)
  • Chelcie May @chelciemay 164k Followers (London, Canada)
  • Jenifer Jenkins @eniferjbeauty 30k followers (Texas, USA)
  • Hilda Dias Pimentel @hildadiaspimentel 98.6k followers (Vitoria, State of Espírito Santo, Brazil)
  • Amanda Ouellette @lovetotravelgirl 17.5k followers (Massachusetts, USA)
  • Julianna Zavala @spottedjules 18.4k followers (Corpus Christi, Texas, USA)


With leading Venus Swimwear Models; It often releases hot photo shoots and video shoots with models in bikinis and swimsuits that linger. It is featured in almost every Miami Swim Fashion Week, New York Swim Fashion Week with its beautiful Venus Bathing Suit Models. Its social media influence has grown to millions of fans with over 208k followers on its Instagram handle @venus Its hires leading fashion and lifestyle influencers to showcase its products and brand lines.


Venus Swimwear Model in a Triangle Bikini Tops



Venus Swimwear employees over 295 people and has recorded a revenue of $43.62 million annually. It has been featured in Swimsuit Illustrated Magazine and has collaborated with them to sell their brand collection. Hope you got to know the latest list of Venus Swimwear Models Names in the article.


Watch Venus Swimwear Models Names Video


No comments:

Post a Comment