Poema Swimwear Model Names, Fashion Show Models - VRGyani News and Media

Breaking

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Poema Swimwear Model Names, Fashion Show Models

Launched in 2015 by Mother Daughter Dou; Poema Swimwear is now one of the leading Swimwear and Bikini Brands in USA. Morea and her daughter Pamela both started this fashion forward beach-chic swimwear brand Poema Swimwear with an aim to make beach bikini fashion more exciting. The Company in based in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA and keeps introducing new collections in Fashion Shows in US and Canada. Know the Poema Swimwear Model Names who have been face of the brand since inception.


Poema Swimwear has made it big in Fashion Industry due to its Fashion Models who have presented their collection at Swimwear Fashion Week. We will tell you the Poema Swimwear Fashion Show Models Names List who have made it popular among the customers. With these top fashion show models posing for their photo shoots, @poemaswim has increased its follower base to over 50k followers on Instagram.


List of Poema Swimwear Model Names, Followers

If you are not a fan of Bikinis or Swimwear, Then these Poema Swimwear Fashion Show Models Names will surely make you interested in the swimwear fashion. These Models have always been face of Poema Swimwear and have given eye grabbing performance in the Miami Swim Fashion Week and New York Swim Fashion Show. Below is the list of Poema Swimwear Model Names, Instagram and Followers.


Image Source: Instagram POEMÄ SWIM (@poemaswim)


  • Naty Ashba @natyashba 1.1m followers (Las Vegas, USA)
  • Jennifer Shinhee Lee @jenhaydenlee 21.3k Followers (Los Angeles, California, USA)
  • Ashley Marie Dickerson @ashleymariedickerson 257k Followers (Mississippi, USA)
  • Jessica @thejessicaexperience 139K Followers (USA)
  • Jordan Washburn @jordanunderwood 423k Followers (Carmel, Indiana, USA)
  • Carolina Cubas @carolinacubasq 44k Followers (Peru, South America)
  • Kristina Sheiter @kristinasheiter 110k Followers (Miami, USA)
  • Nicole Arielle @nicole.arielle 8.5k Followers (Florida, USA)
  • Kate Citrone @kate_citrone 12k Followers (Miami, USA)
  • Alexa Collins @alexacollins 1.5 Million Followers (Florida, USA)
  • Lexi Skolnick @lexi.skolnick 3k Followers (Miami, USA)
  • Colleen Cole @colleencoleofficial 362k Followers (Los Angeles, USA)
  • Amanda Di Leo @getonmychic 8k Followers (South Florida, USA)
  • Olivia Pascale @oliviapw 41.7k Followers (South Florida, USA)


Poema Swimwear is based in Florida USA with 5 employees and recorded annual revenue of $1 Million. It is reaching new records with its marketing strategy with the Poema Swimwear Models.


Watch Complete Fashion Show with Poema Swimwear Model at Miami Swim Week 2019 held at Paraiso Miami Beach.




Watch Ashley Marie Dickerson posing in a pink color Poema Swimwear Bikini in this video. Look at the combination of hotness, curves and irresistible bikini design.

No comments:

Post a Comment