List of Fashion Nova Models Names, Instagram, Followers, Country - VRGyani News and Media

Breaking

Friday, May 14, 2021

List of Fashion Nova Models Names, Instagram, Followers, Country

USA-based fashion retail company Fashion Nova has made its firm spot in online women fashion store where Americans buy club dresses, jeans, shoes, bodysuits, skirts and more. With just five brick-and-mortar locations and an online store; It has reached a valuation of $125.2 million in just few years. This success is a result of their marketing strategy which focus on earned media through their huge network of models, celebrities, influencers.


Social Media is full of Fashion Nova Models who showcase the latest eye grabbing designs of Fashion Nova Swimwear and Women Dresses. With top Fashion Nova Models and Celebrities on roll, Fashion Nova has grown its Instagram Fan Following to over 4 Million Followers. Let's know some of the best Fashion Nova Models Names who appear often in Fashion Weeks and Photoshoot by the Womens Wear Brand in USA.



Here is the List of Fashion Nova Models Names, Instagram, Height, Followers

  • Rachel Alice @missrachelalice 451k Followers (United Kingdom)
  • Dafina Berjani @dafinaberjani 120k Followers (Kosovo)
  • Jadee Marie @jadee__marie 768k Followers (Melbourne, Australia)
  • Neringa Križiūtė @neringakriziute 1.5 Million Followers (Lithuania, Europe)
  • Eva Nunez @evanunez___ 104k Followers (USA)
  • Sophiee O Neill @sophieeoneill_ 529k Followers (Australia)
  • Jade Marie @jadee__marie 665k Followers (Australia)
  • Tionna Fernan @xttiona 1.2 Million Followers (CuraƧao)
  • Marona Tanner @marona_tanner 571k Followers (Sydney, Australia)
  • Luciek @yourlu  166k Followers (Czechia, Europe)
  • Sara Orrego @saraorrego 2 Million Followers (Colombia)
  • Dayanna Comas @dayannacomas 188k Followers (Miami, Florida)
  • Anastazia @loveanastazia 400k Followers (Greece)
  • Louise Oliveira @louiseeoliveiraa 25k Followers (Brazil)
  • Emma Milton @emmamilton 195k Followers (United Kingdom)
  • Uresa Zogu @urhazo 218k Followers (Johannesburg, South Africa)
  • Naomi Selvaggia De Crescenzo @naomidecrescenzoreal 620k Followers (Italy)
  • Sadey Ali @_sadey 1 Million Followers (Miami, Florida)
  • Monique Muleta @moniquemuleta_ 2696 Followers (Victoria, Australia)
  • Jossie Ochoa @jossieochoa 407k Followers (Guatemala, USA)
  • Kailyn De Los Rios @sincerelyjuju 911k Followers (Cuba, Mexico) 
  • Maria Del Mar @mariadelmar_molar 387k Followers (Argentina) 
  • Priyanka @priyankaares 120k Followers (Toronto, Canada)
  • Stephanie Fernandez Escobar @sf_princess 135k Followers (Los Angeles, California)
  • Olta Shega @olta.photoholic 166k Followers (Albania)
  • Skye Moody @skyemoodyy 75.4k Followers (Gold Coast, Queensland)

 

Jossie Ochoa | Image Source: Instagram FashionNova.com (@fashionnova)



Turn Your Out-Of-Office Reply On: It’s Time To Party featuring Fashion Nova Models

 




 Watch Fashion Nova Fashion Show Models Live from Miami Fashion Week.


 

No comments:

Post a Comment