ASOS Models Names List - Plus Size, Swimwear (Male and Female) - VRGyani News and Media

Breaking

Thursday, June 17, 2021

ASOS Models Names List - Plus Size, Swimwear (Male and Female)

British online fashion and cosmetic retailer ASOS PLC is one of the most vibrant social brand with over 11 million followers on Instagram @asos  It has created its huge social presence with the ASOS Models who appear in its photo shoots and video shoots with its hot fashion wears, swim wears. Apart from Instagram, ASOS also has 590.1k Fans on Tiktok (@asos) where it shares stunning videos of its fashion wear products.


Let's know some of the ASOS Models Names who are often seen posing for the photo shoots and videos for the brand. The models are widely popular and have millions of followers on Social Media.


ASOS Models Names - Swimwear, Plus Size and Male Models

  • Ela Isis Fjodora @elaisisfjodora (United States)
  • Kensington @kensnation (Los Angeles)
  • Maddie Petti Ford @maddiepettiford (United Kingdom)
  • Chan Tellem @_chantellem (United States)
  • Orlaith Melia @orlaithmelia_ (Manchester, UK)
  • Shiny @its.shiny (New York, USA)
  • Maisie Ivy @maisieivy (London, UK)
  • Jess Lawrence @jessylaw (London, UK)
  • Adam Franklin @adamfranklinnn (United Kingdom)
  • Joshua Andrew @joshuaandrewwilcox (South Coast, UK)
  • Alyce Justyne @alycejustyne (Manchester, United Kingdom)
  • Salem Indrias @salemindrias (Stockholm, Sweden)
  • Chantel Desira @chanteldesira_ (Malta)
  • Andrea @itanomisandre (Milan, Italy)
  • Yeboah @yeboah (Nuremberg, Germany)
  • Morgan Brennan @mog_brennan (Chicago, Illinois)
  • Hannah Chelsie Hudson @hannahchelsiehudson (London, United Kingdom)
  • Leah Rosè @leaahhrose (Los Angeles, California)
  • Joannv Dherik @joannvdherik (London, United Kingdom)
  • Sophie Ousri @sophieousri (Wassenaar, Netherlands)
  • Elliot Coles @elliotcolesmall (London, United Kingdom)
  • Hannah Kennie @hannahkennie (London, United Kingdom)
  • Alice Juniper @alicejuniper (London, United Kingdom)


Image Source: Instagram ASOS (@asos)



ASOS PLC was founded in 2000 by Nick Robertson, Andrew Regan, Quentin Griffiths in London. The website sells over 850 brands as well as its own range of clothing and accessories, and ships to all 196 countries from fulfilment centres in the UK, USA and Europe. It has recently recorded revenue of over 3.17 billion GBP (2020) which makes it one of the biggest in Europe and United Kingdom.

Hope you loved to read the ASOS Models Names including swimwear model names, plus size and male models names.



No comments:

Post a Comment