Nordstrom Models Names - Swimsuit Female Rack Fashion Model - VRGyani News and Media

Breaking

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Nordstrom Models Names - Swimsuit Female Rack Fashion Model

American luxury store chain Nordstrom is popular as a full-line retailer with departments for clothing, footwear, handbags, jewelry, accessories, cosmetics, and fragrances. With a history of over a century, It has made its spot in the hearts of American customers with over 468 departmental stores all over USA. Under current leadership of Erik Nordstrom, the company has collaborated with top influencers and social media celebrities often known as  Nordstrom Models to create its presence among the millennial audience around the American States. With its aggressive social campaigns, It has garnered over 3.3m followers on Instagram @nordstrom


You can find Nordstrom Female Models, Male Models, Baby Models flaunting their dresses and accessories in the photo shoots and video shoots. These Nordstrom Models Names include those with millions of followers and also some micro influencers who have firm hold over their audience. Read below article for the Model Names and their Instagram Handle and Followers.


Nordstrom Models Names - Swimsuit Female/ Male

  • Stephin Guyen @stephinguyen 11k followers (Newport Beach, California, USA)
  • Keila Shaheen @keilashaheen 12.5k followers (USA)
  • Shanina Shaik @shaninamshaik 2.3 million Followers (Melbourne, Australia)
  • Taja Feistner @feistyt 32k followers (Iowa, USA)
  • Ashley Graham @ashleygraham 13.1 million followers (Lincoln, NE, USA)
  • Camilla Christensen (@camillaforchhammer) 29.9k Followers (Denmark)
  • Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) 6.8 million Followers (Zoetermeer, Netherlands)
  • Irina Sharipova @irinasharipova 87.8k Followers (Bukhara, Uzbekistan)
  • Natalie Lim Suarez @natalieoffduty 774k followers (USA)
  • Gracie Carvalho (@graciecarvalho) 298k Followers (State of São Paulo, Brazil)
  • Terra Jo Wallace @terrajo 26.2k followers (USA)
  • Monica Ollander @monicaollander 84.5k followers (Miami, USA)
  • Lynden Orr @lyndenfruit 18k followers (Pinetrust, North Carolina, USA)
  • Ali Stephens Lund (@als.lund) 3967 Followers (San Clemente, CA)
  • Danielle Knudson @danielleknudson1 505k followers (Red Deer, Canada)
  • Dylana Lim Suarez @dylanasuarez 205k followers (USA)
  • Meredith Hennessy (@meredithhennessy) 27.5k Followers (USA)
  • Madison Headrick @madison.headrick 533k followers (North Carolina, USA)
  • Gigi Paris (@msgigiparis) 394k Followers (Miami, Florida USA)
  • Jessica Strother (@jessicaannstrother) 196k Followers (USA)
  • Tara Lynn (@taralynn) 577k Followers (San Francisco, CA)

Image Source: Instagram Olga Estupinan (@olgaestupinan)



  • Devyn Garcia @g.devyn 11.5k followers (USA)
  • Caro Sanchez (@carosanchhez) 137k Followers (Venezuela)
  • Daniela Lopez Osorio @danielalopezosorio 384k followers (Armenia, Columbia)
  • Natalie Belmont @natalie.belmont 136k Followers (Log Angeles, CA, USA)
  • Liene Podina @llienee 5k followers (USA)
  • Olga Estupinan (@olgaestupinan) 19.7k Followers (Florida, USA)
  • Paige Reifler @reiflerpaige 106k followers (New York, NY, USA)
  • Paulina Wyka (@paulinawyka) 17.6k Followers (USA)
  • Natalie Morris @nmozz 2723 Followers (California, USA)
  • Megan Nakata @mnakata 194k followers (Los Angeles, California, USA)
  • Alexa Makuch (@lexamakuch) 7909 Followers (USA)
  • Alyssah Ali (@alyssahali) 11.1k Followers (Trinidad & Tobago)
  • Anna Speckhart @annaspeckhart 95.6k followers (USA)
  • Sandra Kubika (@sandrakubicka) 600k Followers (Łódź, Poland)
  • Tsanna La Touche @tsannalatouche 28k followers (Canada)
  • Rachel Cook (@rachelc00k) 3.2 million Followers (Seattle, WA, USA)
  • Jasmine Tookes @jastookes 4.5 million Followers (Huntington Beach, CA, USA)
  • Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) 16 million Followers (Palatine, IL, USA)
  • Marloes Horst @marloeshorst 300k Followers (Utrecht, Netherlands)
  • Greta Varlese @greta_varlese 71.2k followers  (Locarno, Switzerland)
  • Hannaan Gelvuo @hannaangelvuo 14k followers (USA)
  • Lisa Porter @lovelylisaporter 1846 Followers (USA)
  • Maryel Sousa @maryelsousa 2437 Followers (New Hampshire, USA)
  • Celine Bethmann @celinebethmann 306k followers (Germany)


Image Source: Instagram Irina Sharipova / Nikiforova (@irinasharipova)


  • Allison Holton (@allienicoleholton) 1319 Followers (Dublin)
  • Paige Lockhart (@paigelockhart) 2134 Followers (Detroit, Michigan)
  • Kamilla Alnes (@kamillaalnes1) 8752 Followers (Norway)
  • Polina Frantsena (@polinafrantsena) 13.1k Followers (Moscow, Russia)
  • Fernanda Liz @fernandaliz 450k followers (Sao Paulo, Brazil)
  • Tatiana Platon (@tatiana_platon) 9948 Followers (Moldova)
  • Berit Birkeland @​berit.birkeland (USA)
  • Alyssa Campanella (@alysscampanella) 199k followers (New Brunswick, NJ)
  • Kenza Fourati @enzafourati 125k Followers (Lille, France)
  • Marcela Vivan Russo (@marcelavivan) 17.4k Followers (Brazil)


Founded by John W. Nordstrom and Carl F. Wallin in 1901; Nordstrom (NYSE: JWN) is headquartered at Seattle, Washington, USA and has recorded annual revenue of over US $20.86 billion (2020) with over 74,000 employees on roll. Erik Nordstrom is the current CEO under whose leadership Nordstrom has become of of the vibrant social media heart throb among its followers with Nordstrom Models. 


Image Source: Instagram Nordstrom (@nordstrom) 




No comments:

Post a Comment