Macy's Models Names List - Female/ Male Commercial Models - VRGyani News and Media

Breaking

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Macy's Models Names List - Female/ Male Commercial Models

Founded in 1858 by Rowland Hussey Macy; Macy's is one of the leading American department store chain selling Women's and Men's Clothing, Accessories, Jewelry, Beauty, Shoes. It maintains a massive fan following of  2 million on Instagram @macys with its vibrant social timeline. The Macy's Models give the best pose for the brand photoshoot or social promotions which grabs million eyeballs.


Let's know Macy's Models Names List which include names of leading influencers, microbloggers, hollywood actresses and more. These models and celebrities are often seen flaunting the dresses and clothing by Macy's Inc. As per records and media findings; Macy's Models are the best paid making between $4,000 to $15,000 a day. Macy's Models are mostly hired by Zarzar Modeling Agency for print editorials, high fashion runway, film, television commercials, and promotions.


List of Macy's Female Models Names

  • Barbara Fialho (@barbara) 603k Followers (State of Minas Gerais, Brazil)
  • Charlotte Carter-Allen (@charlotteca88) 54.8k Followers (London, England)
  • Cintia Dicker (@cintiadicker) 365k followers  (State of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
  • Elisandra Tomacheski (State of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
  • Jayne Moore (@jem48) 12.1k Followers (Hampshire, England)
  • Jehane Paris (Los Angeles, USA)
  • Mikala Thomas @mikalathomas 140k followers (Portland, Oregon)
  • Tsheca White (@ladytsheca) 4551 Followers (Montego Bay, Jamaica)
  • Simone Villas Boas (@simonevillasboas) 106k followers (Sao Paulo, Brazil)
  • Jessica Perez (@jesslperez) 12.3k Followers (Costa Rica)
  • Ari Westphal (@ariwestphal) 13.8k Followers (State of Espírito Santo, Brazil)
  • Kate Upton (@kateupton) 6.1 million Followers (St. Joseph, Michigan)
  • Lilian Queiroz (@lilianqueiroz1) 6638 Followers (Paraí, Brazil)
  • Roos Van Montfort @roseroos 21.5k followers (Geldrop, Netherlands)
  • Precious Lee 2preciousleexoxo 224k followers (Georgia, USA)
  • Liv Solorzano (@livsolo) 10k Followers (Argentina)
  • Liv C Walker (@livcwalker) 2838 Followers (Boulder, Colorado, USA)
  • Lisalla Montenegro (@lisallamwilson) 38.1k followers (State of Goiás, Brazil)
  • Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) 1.6 million followers (Hillerød, Denmark)
  • Zerina Akers (@ZerinaAkers) 227k followers (Los Angeles, USA)
  • Selita Ebanks (@selitaebanks) 118k followers (George Town, Cayman Islands)
  • Rachelle Goulding (@rachellegoulding) 21.1k followers (Vancouver, Canada)


Image Source: Instagram Macy's (@macys)


There are some Macy's Male Models who are also part of its branding shoots. These male models partner with the female leading models and create a vibrant photo shoot for their social timeline. here are some of the Macy's Male Models Names.


List of Macy's Male Models Names

  • Evan Mock @evanmock 541k Followers (Oahu, Hawaii, USA)
  • Francisco Henriques (@kikohenriiques) 118k Followers (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
  • Ollie Edwards (@ollieedwards23) 19.3k followers (London, United Kingdom)
  • Rafael Lazzini (@rafaellazzini) 28.7k Followers (State of São Paulo, Brazil)
  • Salomon DuBois Thiombiano @ducdubois 105k followers (Paris, France)
  • Arthur Kulkov (@arthurkulkov1) 42.5k Followers (Mezhdurechensk, Russia)
  • Michael Lockley  (@michael.lockley) 60.6k Followers (Florida, USA)
  • David Alexander Flinn (@dafstudio) 55.8k Followers (New York City, USA)
  • AllenOnyia (@allenonyia) 77.8k followers (New York City, New York, USA)


Headquatered at New York, NY; Macy's was acquired by Cincinnati-based Federated Department Stores in 1994 and renamed to Macy's Inc from R. H. Macy & Co in 2007. Presently, Macy's operates with 640 locations in 43 states with last recorded revenue of  18,097 Million US$ (2021).




Image Source: Instagram Macy's (@macys)


Hope you loved reading about Macy's Model Names List with female and male commercial models.


Bold spring looks for creating even bolder moments. Discover dynamic prints, bright colors, and cutting-edge fits for updating your spring wardrobe. Shop your next spring staples, only at Macy’s.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Get Started With Contributing to Us!



Try out our Free Business Listing, Article Submission Service Now. You can become a contributor by sending a request mail at [email protected] [attach some sample content links written by you in mail]