Missguided Models Names - Clothing Plus Size Models List - VRGyani News and Media

Breaking

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Missguided Models Names - Clothing Plus Size Models List

UK-based multi-channel retailer Missguided has grabbed attention of young girls and women with its ultra luxurious fashion wear collections. It sells party dresses, skirts, trousers, swimwear, beachwear, jumpsuits, playsuits, lingerie and all kind of fashion products which include menswear brand called Mennace. It has managed popualrity among millennial customers with help of MissGuided Models who appear in photo shoots and video shoots.


Let's know some of the Missguided Models Names which include Clothing Models and Plus Size Models who have appeared in branding videos and social timeline of brands. These models are a mix of popular supermodels and micro influencers in UK.


Missguided Models Names List - Clothing Plus Size

  • Sofie Backlund @sofiebacklund 7.5k followers (Gothenburg, Sweden)
  • Hannah @hanxrenee 201k followers (London, UK)
  • Hannah Emily White @hannahemilywhite 14.4k followers (Leicester, UK)
  • Mollie Campsie @molliecampsie 138k followers (London, UK)
  • Cydney @cydneylr 12.8k followers (London, UK)
  • Flora @coco_floflo 32.1k followers (London, UK)
  • Jade Liliy @jadeswildparty 12k followers (London, UK)
  • Maggie Smith @maggielizsmithx 9k followers (London, UK)
  • Ellie Ridley @ellie_ridley 23k followers (London, UK)
  • Kirsty O'Connell @kirsty_oconnell 42.8k followers (London, UK)
  • Zohra Mihailovic @zohramihailovic 7.9k followers (Los Angeles, USA)
  • Bethan McCoy @bethanmccoy 140k followers (London, UK)
  • Lauren Kirk Henry @laurenkirkhenry 35.4k followers (London, UK)
  • Catrine Clarke @catrineclarke 11.9k followers (London, UK)
  • Zara McDermott @zara_mcdermott 1.5 million followers (London, UK)
  • Holly Mayland @hollymayland 13k followers (London, UK)
  • Beth McCreadie @bethmccreadie 18.3k followers (London, UK)
  • L Marie @lo_blogx 10.3k followers (London, UK)
  • Jordan @jordanlipscombee 522k followers (London, UK)



Image Source: Instagram MISSGUIDED ⚡️ (@missguided)


Founded by British Citizen Nitin Passi in 1996, MissGuided has its headquarters in Manchester, United Kingdom. It is reported to have over 600+ employees in UK and has recorded £201.68 million sales in year 2020. Its official website has a monthly visitor count of 5.1 million.


MissGuided has over 500k followers on Twitter, 7 million followers on Instagram. Hope you loved to read about the Missguided Models Names along with Clothing and Plus Size Models.

Rating: 9.6/10 Stars



No comments:

Post a Comment