Revolve Model Names List, Instagram, Followers, Country - VRGyani News

Breaking

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Revolve Model Names List, Instagram, Followers, Country

In its journey starting from 2003, Revolve Fashion and Beauty has evolved as one of the leading online fashion retailer in USA. It is a recognizable brand and has immense popularity among USA consumers. Its popularity can be imagined by the fact that its has over 4.6 million followers on Instagram @revolve and growing. It has collaborated with several Internet Influencers and Celebrities commonly known as Revolve Models to propagate its brands and products.


You can see number of Revolve Models on its Instagram Timeline. They are often seen flaunting their fashion wear in photo shoots and video shoots at exotic beach locations. It also features its Revolve Models at Fashion Week held at Miami, New York. Lets know popular Revolve Model Names and their Instagram profile with followers and country.


Revolve Model Names List, Instagram Followers, Country 2020

  • Bridget @bridget 851k followers (New York, USA)
  • Juliana Herz @julianaherz 625k followers (Costa Rica)
  • Amelie Zilber @ameliezilber 2.3 million followers (Washington DC, USA)
  • Josephine Skriver @josephineskriver 6.3 million followers (Copenhagen, Denmark)
  • Mariama Diallo @mariama 338k followers (West Africa)
  • Devin Brugman @devinbrugman 1.3 million followers (Los Angeles, California, USA)
  • Madison Pettis @madisonpettis 4 million followers (Arlington, Texas, USA)
  • Kelsey Merritt @kelseymerritt 1.5 million followers (Pampanga, Philippines)
  • Kara Del Toro @karajewelll 1.6 million followers (Houston, Texas, USA)
  • Shanina Shaik @shaninamshaik 2.2 million followers (Florida, USA)
  • Valentina Sampaio @valentts 412k followers (Brazil)
  • Alex Georgy @alex_georgy 53k followers (United States)
  • Ella Rose McFadin @ellaarose 129k followers (New York, USA)
  • Rocky Barnes @rocky_barnes 2.2 million followers (Manhattan Beach, California, USA)


Image Source: Instagram REVOLVE (@revolve)


Revolve Fashion is based in California, United States since 2003 and has over 1,000 employees. It retails over 500 brands under its company website. It has reported to generate over $140 Million in annual sales. If you loved this article with list of Revolve Model Names, then please share and like it.

No comments:

Post a Comment