Lounge Underwear Models List - Lingerie and Swimwear Models - VRGyani News

Breaking

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Lounge Underwear Models List - Lingerie and Swimwear Models

Started in 2015 by co-founders and couple - Dan Marsden and Melanie Paradise; Lounge Underwear is now one of the most reputable bikini and swimwear companies in world. With number of online influencers and fashion icons; it has managed to grow its influence among the young and beautiful ladies who want to feel hot in bikinis. With targeted marketing strategy; Lounge Underwear has posted sales of £5.6 million last year. Today; it has over 2.2m Followers on Instagram @loungeunderwear.


Here is Lounge Underwear Models List Who Have Been Face of Lounge Underwear Since Years.

  • Cassidy Mcgill @cattcity 399k followers (Australia)
  • Caro Viee @caroviee 480k followers (Brazil)
  • Madeline Mercedes @madelinemercedes 894k followers (USA)
  • Cindy Prado @cindyprado 2.1m followers (Miami, USA)
  • Amelia Goldsmith @ameliaxgoldsmith 16.6k followers (UK)
  • Siân Carys Owen @sian.owenx 118k followers (UK)

 

Image Source: Instagram @madisonwoolley

 

  • Mitra Yosri @nice.to.mitra 248k followers (LA, USA)
  • Bethan Sowerby @bethansowerbyy 138k followers (UK)
  • Samantha Rayner @samantharaynerx 770k followers (UK)
  • Dorothy Petzold @dorothypetzold 231k followers (USA)
  • Meg Kylie @megkylie 856k followers (Australia)
  • Nelly London @_nelly_london 355k followers (UK)

 

Image Source: Instagram @sophiebatzloff


  • Sophie Batzloff @sophiebatzloff 191k followers (Australia)
  • Madison Woolley @madisonwoolley 618k followers (Australia)


Image Source: Instagram @dorothypetzold

No comments:

Post a Comment