Frankies Bikinis Model Names List - Swimwear, Resort, Fashion Show Models - VRGyani News and Media

Breaking

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Frankies Bikinis Model Names List - Swimwear, Resort, Fashion Show Models

Know the Frankies Bikinis Model Names List including the top swimwear models, resort 2019 models and fashion show models who have appeared in the branding shoots and fashion weeks for Frankies Bikinis. Frankies (@frankiesbikinis) has over 1.2 million followers on Instagram which makes it one of the top fashion brands in world. Alo Yoga  has also partnered With Frankies Bikinis to launch its swimwear products.


Frankies Bikinis Model Names List - Swimwear Fashion Show Models

  • Audreyana Michelle @audreyanamichelle 672k followers
  • Hannah Hamar @hannahhamar 9853 followers
  • Tatiana Mityushina @mit_tanya 390k followers
  • Helen Owen @helenowen 1.6 million followers
  • Sarah Kohan @moonstrucktraveller 2635 followers
  • Josie Canseco @josiecanseco 1.2 million followers
  • Lisa Kirakosian @lisakirakosian 15.2k followers
  • Katie Belt @therealkatiebelt 6774 followers
  • Hannah Rathbun @hannah_rathbunn 152k followers
  • Lydia Campanelli @lvdiv 310k followers
  • Naomi Osaka @naomiosaka 2.8 million followers
  • Lena Helena [email protected]_helenabusch 255k followers
  • Millie Chapman @milliechapman 7320 followers
  • Ashley Moore @ashley_moore_ 863 followers
  • Francesca @francescaaiello 252k followers
  • Sofia Jamora @sofiajamora 2.8 million followers
  • Bree Kish @breekish 221k followers
  • Katarina Deme @katarina.deme 1 million followers
  • Alexa Agoranos @alexaagoranos 1619 followers
  • Jade Grobler @jadegrobler 1.3 million followers
  • Luna Blaise @lunablaise 1.1 million followers
  • Ashourina @aushosays 77.8k followers
  • Paige Watkins @paige_watkins 133k followers
  • Yovanna Ventura 2yoventura 5.3 million followers
  • Devon Lee Carlson @devonleecarlson 1.3 million followers
  • Kyra Santoro @kyrasantoro 770k followers
  • Faith Schroder @faithschroder 279k followers



Hope you loved to know about the frankies bikinis swimwear models who have attractive physique and are face of the brand at fashion shows and photoshoot. Watch Francesca Aiello posing in yellow color maxi dress by Frankies for photoshoot.


Image Source: 188 Likes, 5 Comments - Frankies (@frankiesbikinis) on Instagram


Fashion Lovers search for Frankies Bikinis Resort 2019 Models a lot who appeared in Los Angeles Swim Fashion Week. Katarina Deme with 1 million followers is one of the Instagram Celebrities along with Sofia Jamora to be the Frankies Bikinis Resort 2019 Models. She appeared in the Swim fashion week wearing the trending bikinis by the Brand.



Image Source: 16.6k Likes, 38 Comments - Frankies (@frankiesbikinis) on Instagram: “Lover @katarina.deme in our favorite Peace terry 


Frankies Bikinis Fashion Show 2018 Models are some of the most followed social celebrities and international models. These include the names of Kyra Santoro, Josie Canseco, Sofia Jamora and Ashley Moore who are often seen walking the ramps in the luring dresses and under wears by Frankies.


Image Source: 7,310 Likes, 59 Comments - Frankies (@frankiesbikinis) on Instagram: “Our gorg founder and creative director @francescaaiello in her favorite Tia top and the new Twelve



Image Source: 11.3k Likes, 306 Comments - Frankies (@frankiesbikinis) on Instagram: “Attention šŸ—£ Our summer #sale starts NOW. Take 20% off *everything* with code SUMMER.


Also read: frankies bikinis swimwear models, frankies bikinis resort 2019 models , frankies bikinis fashion show 2018 models


Watch Frankies Bikinis Resort 2019 Models with Full Fashion Show


No comments:

Post a Comment

Get Started With Contributing to Us!



Try out our Free Business Listing, Article Submission Service Now. You can become a contributor by sending a request mail at [email protected] [attach some sample content links written by you in mail]