List of Lululemon Models Names - Instagram, Followers and Country - VRGyani News and Media

Breaking

Monday, July 5, 2021

List of Lululemon Models Names - Instagram, Followers and Country

With over 491 stores in America, LuluLemon is an international retailer of yoga pants and other yoga wear since 1998. Its popularity among fashion lovers can be estimated from the fact that it has over 4 Million Followers on Instagrma @lululemon where it share brand videos and photo shoot pictures of Lululemon Models in hot yoga dresses and active wears.


Let's have a look at List of Lululemon Models Names with Instagram Handles and Followers Counts. They Models are from various ethnicity and countries by they have given their best to popularize this millennial brand. Most of the glamorous models for Lululemon are hired through the IMG Models Agency in New York.

Lululemon Models Names - Instagram, Followers and Country

  • Alyssah Ali (@alyssahali) 11.4k Followers (Los Angeles)
  • Shayla Oulette Stonechild (@shayla0h) 77.6k Followers (Columbia, Canada)
  • Anastasia Sushchenko-Halstead (@anastasia_sushchenko) 20.1k Followers (New York City)
  • Natasha Ward (@natasha_ward) 21.1k Followers (Hillingdon, England)
  • Caroline Lowe (@carolinelowe) 160k Followers (New York City)
  • Chloé Vero (@chloevero) 28.4k Followers (New York, USA)
  • Danielle Redman (@redmansworld) 13.2k Followers (Iowa, USA)
  • Emily Senko (@emilysenko) 12.5k Followers (Chicago, USA)
  • Malia Manuel (@maliamanuel) 228k Followers (Kapaa, United States)
  • Erin Shea (@erinshea__) 11.6k Followers (Le Roy, New York)
  • Grace Mahary (@gracemahary) 142k Followers (Edmonton, Canada)
  • India Makailah Graham (@igeeeeezy) 41.1k Followers (Lansing, Michigan)
  • Lydia Ko (@lydsko) 187k Followers (Orlando, United States)
  • Julie Henderson Ferrero (@juliehendersonferrero) 15k Followers (Houston, Texas)
  • Kamila Hansen (@kamilahansen) 315k Followers (State of Pernambuco, Brazil)
  • Maria Borges (@iammariaborges) 1.8 Million Followers (Luanda, Angola)
  • Amanda Robinson (@theamandarobinson) 9046 Followers (Point Pleasant Beach, United States)
  • Noel Capri Berry (@noelcapri) 511k Followers (Missouri, USA)
  • Senait Gidey (@senaitgidey) 54.2k Followers (New York, USA)
  • Vanessa Moreira (@vanessamoreira) 5164 Followers (São Paulo, Brazil)
  • Zippora Seven (@zippyseven) 84.2k Followers (Montauk, New York City)






Founded by Chip Wilson in 1998; Lululemon Athletica has over 19,000 employees globally with its recorded revenue of over $4 Billion annually. It is traded on US Stork Exchange with name LULU (NASDAQ) since it launched its IPO initial public offering of 18.2 million shares. 


Hope you loved to read about the Lululemon Models Names - Instagram, Followers and Country.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Get Started With Contributing to Us!



Try out our Free Business Listing, Article Submission Service Now. You can become a contributor by sending a request mail at [email protected] [attach some sample content links written by you in mail]