Old Navy Models Names - Commercial Female Models and Salary - VRGyani News and Media

Breaking

Monday, June 21, 2021

Old Navy Models Names - Commercial Female Models and Salary

With 2.5 million followers on Instagram @oldnavy; Old Navy Clothing retail company is one of the popular brands and fashion retail comapnies in America. It is owned and operated by Gap Inc. presently. It was founded in 1994 by Mickey Drexler in San Francisco, California, USA and today is has an annual revenue of $8 Billion and an employee counts of 65000.


Old Navy has created a memorable place in social media with its Old Navy Models who are part of its fashion photo shoots and video shoots. Old Navy Models are best talents from USA, Brazil, China And European Countries. It features its models in all fashion shows, beach wear shoots and brand shoots.


List of Old Navy Commercial Models Names

  • Tashi Rodriguez @tashimrod 273k followers (Brooklyn, New York)
  • Esti Van Balen @estivbalen 5776 followers (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
  • Brian Davenport @mrbriandavenport 1419 followers (Leesburg, FL)
  • Rae Ann Langas @raeannlangas 151k followers (California, USA)
  • Charo Ronquillo @charoronquillo 5507 followers (Cabuyao, Philippines)
  • Damaris Lewis @damarislewis 93.9k followers (Brooklyn, New York, NY)
  • Francisco Lachowski @chico_lachowski 1.6 million followers (Curitiba,Brazil)
  • Hao Yun Xiang @haoyunxiang 28k followers (Hebei, China)
  • Peigy @peigystyles 29.9k followers (New York City, NY, USA)
  • Li Xiao Xing @lixiaoxing_li 19.3k followers (Shi Jiazhuang, Hebei, China)
  • Mijo Mihaljcic @mijomihaljcic 8117 followers (Belgrade, Serbia)
  • Ronald Epps @therealronaldepps 28.7k followers (Burke County, North Carolina, USA)
  • Salieu Jalloh @salieujalloh22 928 followers (Sierra Leone, West Africa)
  • Scott Neslage @scottneslage 9987 followers (California, USA)
  • Tarik Lakehal @tariklakehal 22.3k followers (France)
  • Zuzanna Krzatala @zubizubizu 7176 followers (Poland)


Image Source: Instagarm @oldnavy

Old Navy Models Salary is best in market and it pays all the models as per their talent and popularity among audience.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Get Started With Contributing to Us!



Try out our Free Business Listing, Article Submission Service Now. You can become a contributor by sending a request mail at [email protected] [attach some sample content links written by you in mail]