Bang Energy Drink Models Names List - Instagram, Followers, Salary - VRGyani News and Media

Breaking

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Bang Energy Drink Models Names List - Instagram, Followers, Salary

Bang Energy Drinks is an American Energy Drink Brand by Vital Pharmaceuticals. The company is based in Florida, USA. It has tagline "Fuel Your Destiny!" which is popular among youngsters and fitness enthusiasts. Bang Energy Drinks are low sugar carbonated energy drink which is a high quality nutritional supplements as specified by the research.

 

Bank Energy Drinks is always viral on Internet for its paid social media partnerships with well known Internet Celebrities and Influencers whom they call Bang Influencer. Some top models and celebrities are also put in Elite Bang Energy Drink Model Category.


 


Here is the complete list of Bang Energy Drink Models Names with their Estimated Salary

  • Sofia Bevarly @sofia_bevarly 1.4 Million Followers
  • Zoe Klopfer @zoekfit 269k Followers
  • Helga Lovekaty @helga_model  4 Million Followers 
  • Nicky Gile @nickygile 1.7 Million Followers
  • Lucy Robson @lucyrobson 966k Followers
  • Gabriella Abutbol @gabriella.ellyse 1.8 Million Followers
  • Erika Gray @misserikagray 2.2 Million Followers
  • Olya Abramovich @oabramovich 1.8 Million Followers
  • Bruna Rangel Lima @xoobruna 4.4 Million Followers
  • Lydia Farley @lydia.d.farley 830k Followers
  • Drielly Drudi @driellydrudi 1.6 Million Followers
  • Elhartista @elhartista 2.7 Million Followers
  • Jade Grobler @jadegrobler 1 Million Followers
  • Nicky Gile @nickygile 1.8 Million Followers
  • Anllela Sagra @anllela_sagra 12.2 Million Followers
  • Avital Cohen @avital 2 Million Followers
  • Isa Buscemi @missbuscemi 3.2 Million Followers
  • Raee Symphony @raee.symphony 2,038 Followers
  • Yur Aular @yurgenis 1.1 Million Followers
  • Stephanie Marie @stephaniefitmarie 1.8 Million Followers
  • Yaslen Clemente @yaslenxoxo 2.4 Million Followers
  • Bru Luccas @bruluccas 3.6 Million Followers
  • Laurence Bédard @lolobe4 2.8 Million Followers
  • Anna Katharina @akatharinav 1.3 Million Followers
  • Tara Frost @tara.frost 700k Followers
  • Kinsey Wolanski @kinsey 3.7m Followers
  • Summer Lynn Hart @summerlynnhart 1 Million Followers
  • Laura Vanessa @lauravanfit 1.5 Million Followers
  • Taneth Gimenez @taneth.fit 2.2 Million Followers
  • Melissa Rios @lissamrios 1 Million Followers
  • Daniela Fainus @danielafainus 1.3 Million Followers




2 comments:

  1. Added her in the list... Share with others as well. Thanks for support.

    ReplyDelete