How many countries are in USA? - VRGyani News


Thursday, November 5, 2020

How many countries are in USA?

The U.S. is a country of 50 states covering a vast swath of North America, with Alaska in the northwest and Hawaii extending the nation’s presence into the Pacific Ocean. Major Atlantic Coast cities are New York, a global finance and culture center, and capital Washington, DC.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending This Week