List of Bond Eye Swimwear Model Names, Instagram, Followers - VRGyani News and Media

Breaking

Sunday, July 11, 2021

List of Bond Eye Swimwear Model Names, Instagram, Followers

Based in Sydney, Bond Eye Swimwear has grown to a community of  142k Followers on Instagram bond-eye swim (@bondeyeswim). It has a number of Models which feature in its fashion shows and photo shoots for promotions. These Bond Eye Swimwear Model include models and influencers namely Stevie Corso, Shraya Arya, Stephanie Dana and more.


Bond Eye Swimwear Model Names, Instagram, Followers

  • Remy Spencer @remyspencer 3028 Followers
  • Stephanie Dana @smdana 23.9k Followers
  • Kala Bunch @kalabunch 2215 Followers
  • Jana Krcova @janickaaak 14k Followers
  • Stevie Corso @steviecorso 4310 Followers
  • Lydia @lydia.free 7867 Followers
  • Shraya Arya @shraya_a 1591 Followers
  • Michelle Ciborowski @travelchelle 42.5k Followers
  • Kristina Centenari @kristina_centenari 10.3k Followers
  • Jyo Shankar @jyo_shankar 194k Followers
  • Jordyn Blake @chictator 1853 Followers
  • Mariam Pekatwrou @mariampekatwrou 455k Followers
  • Julia K @jkaplina 28.5k Followers



No comments:

Post a Comment