Reformation Models Names List (Clothing, Plus Size Fashion Model) - VRGyani News and Media

Breaking

Friday, June 18, 2021

Reformation Models Names List (Clothing, Plus Size Fashion Model)

Initially started as a small Los Angeles storefront in 2009; The Reformation has transformed itself into a million dollar business today. It is a global brand with worldwide sales and a manufacturing facility in Los Angeles. With help of Reformation Models, It has made a massive fan following on Instagram @reformation with 1.6 million followers. The Reformation claims to be a 100% carbon neutral company which is investing in solutions to be Climate Positive by 2025.


Know the Reformation Models Names and List with their Instagram Handle and number of followers. These Reformation Clothing Models and Social Influencers have helped increase brand outreach of Reformation with their hotness and eye grabbing photo shoots.


Reformation Models Names List, Instagram and Followers

  • Madison Chertow @madisonelainechertow 33.1k followers
  • Frezarr @frezarr 22.6k followers
  • Ebba Gratte @ebbagratte 10.6k followers
  • Makeda Farrell @makedafarrell 1.9k followers
  • Sarah Kim @iamsarahkim 138k followers
  • Sabina Socol @sabinasocol 813k followers
  • Chrissy Rutherford @chrissyford 154k followers
  • Brook Power @brookpower 126k followers
  • Sydney Paige Schafer @syderoni 21.7k followers
  • Sophia Roze @thisissophia 2.9k followers
  • Bella Thomas @bellathomas 57.6k followers
  • Mélodie Monrose @melodiemonrose 123k followers
  • Emily Ratajkowski @emrata 27.7 million followers
  • Sarah Holt @sarah__holt__ 50.2k followers
  • Claire Most @claire_most 77.6k followers
  • Jen Ceballos @endlesslyloveclub 631k followers


Image Source: Instagram Reformation (@reformation)



With worldwide operations, The Reformation has achieved sales of $170 million in sales in 2020 . It was founded by Yael Aflalo and Chi Bui in LA and today; It has headquarters in Vernon, CA, USA and manufacturing facilities in Los Angeles and is one of the most anticipated brands in USA. It manufactures and sells knockout party dresses and cute mix'n'match separates which are popular among its customers.


Rating: 4.6 · ‎256,801 votes





No comments:

Post a Comment

Get Started With Contributing to Us!



Try out our Free Business Listing, Article Submission Service Now. You can become a contributor by sending a request mail at [email protected] [attach some sample content links written by you in mail]