Revly Sport Bikini Models - Luxury Swimwear by Jordan Robbins - VRGyani News and Media

Breaking

Friday, September 3, 2021

Revly Sport Bikini Models - Luxury Swimwear by Jordan Robbins

Founded by Jordan Robbins in Manhattan Beach, CA; Revly Sport Bikini is becoming favorite of USA girls and ladies. It is a luxury swimwear line known for its active lifestyle designs for women. The company is headquartered in Los Angeles and manufactures its own products. It has over 15.8k followers on Instagram @revlysport where it shares the pictures of beach wear and swim wear photo shoots featuring beautiful and famous models and social stars.


Revly Sport Bikini Models List

  • Maddison Hodgson @_maddyhodgson_ 1.4k followers
  • Ivy Martin @ivymartinn 2.4k followers
  • Traci Callahan @callahanvolleyball 111k followers
  • Elle Emery @elle__emery 1.1k followers
  • Kyraa Aliyah @kyraaaliyah 7.4k followers
  • Krissy Witous @krissywitous 1.2k followers
  • Aspen Potter @aspybrook 3.2k followers
  • Luren Mochizuki @aurenmochizuki 3k followers
  • Gianna Creighton @giannacreighton 1.6k followers
  • Emily Gatti @emilygracegatti 5.3k followers
  • Madison Seed @madisonseed 2.3k followers
  • Maria Manko @mmanks_91 17.7k followers
  • Kayla Kahealani Kamaka @kkamaka 780 followers
  • Jiliana @jil_white 20.3k followers
  • Sarah Strauss @fit_and_dedicated 201k followers
  • Gracie Kramer @gracie.kramer 53.4k followers
  • Madeline Frome @uncle.maddios 1.7k followers
  • Dominique Caillouette @dcaillouette 4.4k followers



Image Source: R E V L Y (@revlysport) • Instagram photos and videos




No comments:

Post a Comment

Get Started With Contributing to Us!



Try out our Free Business Listing, Article Submission Service Now. You can become a contributor by sending a request mail at [email protected] [attach some sample content links written by you in mail]