List of Lolli Swim Models Names and Instagram Followers - VRGyani News and Media

Breaking

Sunday, July 25, 2021

List of Lolli Swim Models Names and Instagram Followers

Based in California, USA; Lolli Swimwear has grown to a leading swimwear fashion brand in USA. Its popularity can be imagined from the fact that it has massive social media following on Instagram @lolliswim with 141k followers and 8694 likes on Facebook. It features the glamorous Lolli Swim Models in its swimwear photoshoots and fashion shows in Miami and New York.


Founded by Vy Nguyen who also served as Chief Executive Officer at Lolli Swim has led it to become a global swim brand with an annual turover of over $10 Million and a headcount of over 50 employees.
It is based in Laguna Beach, California where it also has manufacturing facilities.

Lolli Swimwear Models Names - Instagram Followers, Country

  • Olivia Rodriguez @olivialarodriguez 68.9k Followers
  • Chanel Margaux Postrel @chanelmargaux 177k Followers
  • Taylor Crouch @ttaylorcrouch 4602 Followers
  • Melanie Ronayne @melanieronayne 1187 Followers
  • Bridget @bridgetsatterlee 609k Followers
  • Sofia Jamora @sofiajamora 2.8 Million Followers
  • Julissa Prado @julissa_prado 196k Followers
  • Yovanna Ventura @yoventura 5.3 Million Followers
  • Morgon Blaire @morgonn 12.5k Followers
  • Alina Diaz @alinaadiaz 1526 Followers
  • Joleen Diaz @joleendiaz 499k Followers
  • Sarah Kohan @sarahkohan 2638 Followers
  • Nicholas Kioko @nikos 581 Followers
  • Amenah Soares @amenahsoares 37.6k Followers
  • Fiona Barron @fiona.bl 1.1 Million Followers
  • Ayesha Perry-Iqbal @ayeshapi 555k Followers
  • Alyssa Lynch @alyssalynch 684k Followers
  • Emma Krajewski @emmakrajewskii 49.4k Followers
  • Katarina Flick @katarinaflick 6244 Followers
  • Vivian Kim @viviankimx 10.8k Followers
  • Catherine Li @catieli 316k Followers
  • Gabriella Bandy @gabriellabandy



In this article; We will tell you the Lolli Swim Models Names who are face of the swimwear brand. Each Year, The Brand comes with Lolli Swim Models at the popular Miami Swim Week Fashion Show and grabs millions of eye balls with the showstopper performance at the Fashion Show.



Image Source: LOLLi SWiM (@lolliswim) : Instagram



Watch the Lolli Swim Models on the runways of Miami Fashion Week Swimwear Spring Summer 2014



No comments:

Post a Comment

Get Started With Contributing to Us!



Try out our Free Business Listing, Article Submission Service Now. You can become a contributor by sending a request mail at [email protected] [attach some sample content links written by you in mail]