Soorarai Pottru - Dhee - VRGyani News and Media


Friday, July 24, 2020

Soorarai Pottru - Dhee

Soorarai Pottru - Dhee Release, Cast and Crew

Release Date: Jul 24, 2020
Movie: Soorarai Pottru
Song: Kaattu Payale
Singers: Dhee
Lyrics: Snehan
 Actors: Suriya, Aparna Balamurali,  Dr.M Mohan Babu, Paresh Rawal, Urvashi, Karunas, Vivek Prasanna, Krishna kumar, Kaali venkat
Music: GV Prakash Kumar
Music Label : Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

Official Lyrics of Song "Soorarai Pottru" is written by Snehan.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Get Started With Contributing to Us!

Try out our Free Business Listing, Article Submission Service Now. You can become a contributor by sending a request mail at [email protected] [attach some sample content links written by you in mail]