Shadow and Bone and Six of Crows Books, Ranked - VRGyani News and Media


Sunday, December 19, 2021

Shadow and Bone and Six of Crows Books, Ranked

Even before the 2021 Netflix adaptation of Shadow and Bone, the Grishaverse books written by Leigh Bardugo were steeped in popularity and continue to delight readers old and new. The original trilogy was released in 2012, 2013, and 2014, and the sequel duo following the Crows gang was released in 2015 and 2016, giving hungry readers a new book every year. But which book is best? Now is the perfect time to rank the Shadow and Bone trilogy and the Six of Crows pair, from worst to best. (As a side note, this list will not include the newest Grishaverse duo, King of Scars.)

from Collider - Feed

No comments:

Post a Comment

Get Started With Contributing to Us!

Try out our Free Business Listing, Article Submission Service Now. You can become a contributor by sending a request mail at [email protected] [attach some sample content links written by you in mail]