Cirone Swimwear Model Names, Instagram, Followers, Country - VRGyani News

Breaking

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Cirone Swimwear Model Names, Instagram, Followers, Country

American Swimwear Brand Cirone Swimwear is founded by Norwegian Italian descent Solveig Cirone at age of 28. Cirone Swimwear makes eye grabbing appearances in Miami Fashion Show/ Week with its glamorous models walking on the runway. It has made its popularity grow among the US customers with its latest designs which look hot and irresistible.


Let's know Cirone Swimwear Model Names who are often seen in Fashion Week Shows, Photo Shoots, Video Shoots and more. They showcase the latest swimwear designs in the Miami Swimwear Fashion Shows.


Cirone Swimwear Model Names, Instagram, Followers, Country


  • Cameron Rorrison @cameronrorrison 202k followers (Los Angeles, California, USA)
  • Tiffany Keller @tiffanykeller 389k followers (Los Angeles, California, USA)
  • Solveig Cirone @solveigcirone_ 38.8k followers (Los Angeles, California, USA)
  • Josie Giordano @josiegiordano 3k followers (New Jersey, USA)
  • Ashley Taylor @officialashleytaylor 2k followers (Florida, USA)
  • Barbora Neradova @barbora_neradova1 5.9k followers (Florida, USA)
  • Claire VanBeber @clairevanbeber 46.5k followers (Fort Worth, Texas, USA)
  • Sisily Marin (Florida, USA)
  • Júlia Pereira @juliapereira 112k followers (State of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
  • Mackenzie Grayce @mackenzie_grayce 6k followers (New York, USA)
  • Alexis Beaulieu @alexis.beaulieu 17.2k followers (South Carolina, USA)
  • Brittney Venice @brittney_venice 4k followers (USA)
  • Brittany Butler @blovebutler 8.7k followers (California, USA)
  • Alicia Butler @aliciabutler 15.1k followers (USA)
  • Ashley Veitch @ashleyveitch 1.9k followers (USA)


Image Source: RIO Collection cironeswim.com 

Watch one of the Cirone Swimwear Model wearing the RIO Collection by Cirone Swim Company. Hope you have known the Cirone Swimwear Model Names who have made the brand one of the leading among the USA users.



No comments:

Post a Comment